GINIERNE

Per Svendsen


Per@1975bysimon.com
+45 25 53 99 00

Simon Frimann


Simon@1975bysimon.com
+45 20 64 59 00

Frederik Kristensen


Frederik@1975bysimon.com
+45 81 72 17 00

Claus Greisgaard


Claus@1975bysimon.com
+45 93 20 09 11

Janne Hansen


Janne@1975bysimon.com
+45 93 40 09 11

Micki Høyer


micki@1975bysimon.com
+45 29 36 32 62

Mikkel Søndergaard


Mikkel@1975bysimon.com

Free Company - 1975 By Simon
Industrivej 16, DK-4200 Slagelse
VAT no: 28 98 54 87