GINIERNE

Simon Frimann


Ejer
Simon@1975bysimon.com
+45 20 64 59 00

Per Svendsen


Salg & Administration
Per@1975bysimon.com
+45 25 53 99 00

Micki Høyer


Sælger
Micki@1975bysimon.com
+45 29 36 32 62

Claus Greisgaard


Indkøb & logistik
Claus@1975bysimon.com
+45 93 20 09 11

Thomas Ørkilde


Sælger
Thomas@1975bysimon.com
+45 93 40 09 11

Mikkel Søndergaard


Marketing & Webshop
Mikkel@1975bysimon.com

BESØG OS

Industrivej 16
4200, Slagelse

Free Company - 1975 By Simon
Industrivej 16, DK-4200 Slagelse
VAT no: 28 98 54 87