GINIERNE

Per Svendsen

per@1975bysimon.com
+45 25 53 99 00

Simonfrimann

Simon Frimann

simon@1975bysimon.com
+45 20 64 59 00

Frederik Kristensen

frederik@1975bysimon.com
+45 81 72 17 00

Janne1975bysimon

Janne Hansen

janne@1975bysimon.com
+45 93 40 09 11

Micki Høyer

micki@1975bysimon.com
+45 29 36 32 62

Claus Greisgaard

claus@1975bysimon.com
+45 93 20 09 11

Book en smagning

Bestil

Kundelogin

Bestil

Gin & Tonic Menu

Download
Free Company - 1975 By Simon
Industrivej 16, DK-4200 Slagelse
VAT no: 28 98 54 87